Contact Us

Ticket Services

OVATIONTIX CUSTOMER SERVICE:

866-811-4111

University Office

The Dolphin Show at Northwestern University
Norris University Center
1999 Campus Drive
Evanston, IL  60208

 

Cahn Auditorium

 600 Emerson Street
Evanston, IL  60208
Website

 



Subscribe to our Monthly Newsletter: The Splash

Stay up to date on everything Dolphin by subscribing to our monthly newsletter! Not an alumni? No problem! Anyone that considers themselves a friend of Dolphin is a part of our extensive alumni family!  Click here!


General Questions

If you have any general questions about the Dolphin Show (e.g. about auditions, getting involved, what Little Shop of Horrors is about) please feel free to email producers@nudolphinshow.org or use the form below.

Name *
Name

Specific Inquiries

If you have specific inquiries, please email the contacts below and include your name, email address, phone number, and the best time to reach you. We will do our best to answer your questions and respond in a timely fashion.

General Information:
producers@nudolphinshow.org

Artistic Production:
bailey@nudolphinshow.org

Business Production:
janie@nudolphinshow.org

Music Direction & Pit Orchestra:
music@nudolphinshow.org

Advertising & Print:
advertising@nudolphinshow.org

Alumni Relations:
alumni@nudolphinshow.org

Community Programming:
community@nudolphinshow.org

Donations & Fundraising:
development@nudolphinshow.org

Digital and Social Media:
media@nudolphinshow.org

Press & PR:
publicist@nudolphinshow.org

Ticket Sales & Promotions:
sales@nudolphinshow.org

Special Events:
events@nudolphinshow.org