Rehearsal Room Team

Meet The team in the rehearsal Room for the 77th annual Dolphin show!

Director: Isabel Perry

Associate Director: Adam Yates

Assistant Director: Gaby Godinez

Stage Manager: Lucy Farnsworth

Assistant Stage Managers: Henry Muller, Mariana Reyes, Amanda Sugiharto

Music Directors: Joe Badion and Louis Danowsky*

Choreographer: Tucker Tab DeGregory

Associate Choreographer: Becca Schwartz

Assistant Choreographer: Samantha Tapper

Dramaturg: Dana Pepowski


Conductor / Co-Music Director: Louis Danowsky*

Key I / Co-Music Director: Joe Badion

Reed Ia: Catherine Glackin

Reed Ib: Austin Klewan

Reed II: Albert Kuo

Reed III: Saoirse Lee

Reed IV: Jon Rosen

Trumpet I: Sam Wolsk

Trumpet II: Gavin Brehm

Trumpet III: Tyler Felson

Trombone I: Sean Holly

Trombone II: Jack Grimm

Violin Ia: Sarah Kim

Violin Ib: Cassiel McEvoy

Violin Ic: Clara Schubilske

Violin Id: Tina Zheng

Violin IIa: Andrew Reed

Violin IIb: Sabrina Park

Viola: Hannah Whitehouse

Viola: Cody Boukather

Cello: Lydia Spettel

Cello: Malaysia Billman

Bass: George Estey

Percussion I: Tynan Friend

Percussion II: Sachi Gullbrants

Guitar: Will Finnegan

*Denotes a graduating student who has been on the Dolphin team each of their years at Northwestern